The election committee for the DSRA Benefit Trust is pleased to announce that we have two candidates that have submitted their names for a position on the Board of Directors of DSRA Benefit Trust. These people are Paul Beiter and Ken Garber who are current board members.

The DSRA-BT Election Procedure, section 4.8, states the following:

4.8  If, at the end of the nomination process for DSRA BT Board candidates, the number of candidates approved to be eligible to run for the DSRA Board does not exceed the number of open positions available for election, then the DSRA BT Board may declare that an actual election is not required. In this case, all approved candidates will be considered elected Board Members. The current Board will announce the names of the new Board members to the DSRA BT membership immediately.

In accordance with this procedure, the Board is declaring that an election is not required since we have two nominees and two open positions.  Therefore, we are announcing that Paul and Ken are considered elected Board Members.  They will each fill a three-year term, expiring April 1, 2022.

We appreciate Paul and Ken volunteering for one more term.

The Election Committee

Lori Ostrander
Bob von Schwedler 

Also has the HCTC FAQ's

Go to top